Sacred Heart Catholic Primary School

School  »  School Dates

The School Calendar for the school year 2018/19 will appear on this page in December 2017.
Holiday School closes at 3.15pm School opens at 8.50am
Autumn half term  Friday 20 October 2017 Monday 30 October 2017 
Training Day Thursday 16 March 2017 Monday 20 November 2017
Christmas Holiday Wednesday 20 December 2017 Thursday  4 January 2018
Spring half term  Friday 9 February 2018 Tuesday 20 February 2018
Easter Holiday Thursday 29 March 2018 Monday 16 April 2018
May Bank Holiday  Friday 4 May 2018 Tuesday 8 May 2018
Summer half term Friday 25 May 2018 Monday 4 June 2018
Summer Holiday Friday 20 July 2018  

School Awards